Donate to Bear Lake Camp

Please

Consider a

Donation to

Lions Bear

 Lake Camp

 

Weather in Lapeer MI

Fair

55°F

Lapeer

Fair
Humidity: 99%
Wind: N at 0 mph
Sunday
PM Thunderstorms
60°F / 81°F
 

Make Sure Your

Camper is Ready!!

 

With Camp quickly approaching it is time to start preparing your child for an awesome experience!!!

 

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT ALL OF YOUR DOCTOR FORMS HAVE BEEN COMPLETED ON CAMP DOC. 

This will make our check-in

process much quicker and easier. 

   
~Lions Bear Lake Camp is set on its own uniquely landscaped grounds which include a lake, swimming area, fishing area, woods, trails, nature center, low ropes challenge course, climbing tower, zip line, activity field and so much more~
   

Are you an RN, LPN

or EMT?

We could use your help this summer... for a day or week.  For more information

Click here

   

See us on Fox Channel 2

Detroit

click on this link

http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/29015382/lapeer-summer-camp-makes-dreams-come-true-for-kids-with-special-needs#.VU7DasqeA14.email

 

Everyone should be able to have a CAMP experience,

enjoy the outdoors and have fun!!!

 

 

 

Camp Registration

   
 

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Mon Aug 03 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Tue Aug 04 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Wed Aug 05 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Thu Aug 06 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Fri Aug 07 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Sat Aug 08 @12:00AM
Bad Axe Band
Mon Aug 10 @12:00AM
Sterling Heights High School
Tue Aug 11 @12:00AM
Sterling Heights High School
Wed Aug 12 @12:00AM
Sterling Heights High School